top of page

"The Crown (DJ Pack)" Hits #1 on Beatport Mainstage Top 100 Releases!

Exciting news in the music world as "The Crown (DJ Pack)" has soared to the #1 spot on Beatport's Mainstage Top 100 Releases chart! This remix pack shares chart space with powerhouse labels such as Dim Mak Records, Rave Room Recordings, Armada Music Albums, Tomorrowland Music, Armind (Armada), A State of Trance, and Magik Muzik. It stands proudly alongside releases from legendary artists including Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Nicky Romero, and Timmy Trumpet.

Released on Sharyn's imprint label, Ocean Dream Records, the DJ pack features exceptional remixes by Lenny Ruckus, Wooddrowe, Joey Mazzola & MASiiVO, and Cadiz. "The Crown," originally written by Sharyn Maceren and produced by Lenny Ruckus, has been transformed into an electrifying collection that continues to captivate audiences worldwide. This achievement marks a significant milestone, showcasing the outstanding work and dedication of everyone involved. Purchase "The Crown (DJ Pack)" now on Beatport and join the celebration!

1 view0 comments


bottom of page