Sharyn Maceren - God Only Knows - iTunes

L0ViES! "GOD ONLY KNOWS" EP is a #2 ITUNES  ALBUM!! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

Friday 5/15/2020

 

Thank you to all the fans and listeners who are purchasing the brand new Sharyn Maceren EP, "God Only Knows". Because of you, "God Only Knows" EP is already at #2 on iTunes Top 100 Dance Albums Bestsellers Chart. Second only to Tiesto! Thank You! Buy The EP today and share a screenshot with the hashtag #SMGodOnlyKnows. Let's Go Number One!

"God Only Knows" Featured ✨on iTunes Dance #Featured Front Page!πŸ–₯️

Sharyn Maceren's brand new 5-track EP, πŸ’Ώ"God Only Knows" is currently on iTunes' πŸ–₯️ #Featured #Dance Front Page. Thank you to the editors for selecting Sharyn Maceren's EP, out of countless records. We appreciate your call to encourage dance listeners to pre-order "God Only Knows" now!

​

Posted April 24, 2020

https://apple.co/3aATIzf

(Link is for desktop only; once you click, be sure to click the followoing link to open in iTunes. For mobile phones, simply search in the iTunes app.)

​

​

"God Only Knows"

Available NOW @iTunes Store!πŸŽ‰

Hey L0viES! "God Only Knows" is available NOW πŸ›’ at iTunes for Pre-Order!!!!! YAY!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ 

If you want this EP to go #1, go to iTunes Music Store and pre-order your copy NOW! Then, Screenshot πŸ“² and Hashtag us: #SMGodOnlyKnows

​

Posted April 22, 2020

https://apple.co/3aATIzf

Interview on the Freestyle Spotlight Countdown

​

DJ Lexx and Angelo at The Freestyle Radio invited me to be their special guest on Freestyle Spotlight Countdown. Join us on Sunday, April 26th to catch our interview and have the opportunity to hear my new record! 2PM PT 4PM CT 5PM ET

​

Posted April 22, 2020

https://streamer.thefreestyleradio.com/chat/

Sharyn Maceren featured on Club Wreck!

​

You already know. It's about to go down once again on DJ Kazzeo's "Club Wreck" show on 90.9 FM KHDC. New Interview. New day. Thursday. April 23. At 7PM PST.

Tune in!

​

Posted April 21, 2020

https://wednesdaywreck.com/

"God Only Knows"

featured on XTRME MIXX RADIO

​"God Only Knows" (Starla and Vega's Neon Sky Mix) will be featured on Back 2 Da Beat / Top 10 EDM Countdown, courtesy of Freestyle Chulo and DJ Lexx. Catch it on XTREME MIXX RADIO on April 21st at 8PM EST (5PM PST/7PM CST) to see what all the hype is about!

​

Posted April 20, 2020

www.xtrememixxradio.com

Phoning In DJ Racer on The Weekend Kickoff Mix Show!

​

This week, DJ Racer🏎️will be starting off The Weekend Kickoff Mix Show with Starr Records/418 Music Recording Artist. Aiki. Later, I'll be dialing πŸ“± in to give fans a quick preview of my upcoming single, "God Only Knows". Tune int to The Freestyle Radio Friday night, April  17 at 8:30PM PST.

 

Posted April 16, 2020

https://streamer.thefreestyleradio.com/chat/

"Mr. Exclusive"
CPR Jose Ortiz
Gets Exclusive
1st Interview!

​
Tune in to 90.7 FM WTCC to catch my interview with "Mr. Exclusive" CPR Jose Ortiz πŸ˜Ž

as he has the exclusive 1st interview where we talk about my brand new single, "God Only Knows" πŸ‘Ό. Tune in Thursday, April 16 at 6pm EST for a the 1st glimpse of my brand new record, as well as to hear CPR's Top 20 Freestyle Countdown!

​

Posted April 16, 2020

https://link.chtbl.com/_li89zL2

​

Β© 2020 Designed by Sharyn Maceren. Especially for you.

Thank you for visiting my website. Be sure to Bookmark this page so you can check back often.

 

Also, be sure to explore the entire website by browsing through each of the links on the Menu on top of the page.

 

Website updates may not show if you do not "Clear History and Website Data" on your internet browser settings.